What's up, I'm Rudy! I also go by Guzma, Ridley, and a few other names but you can use whichever one you want. I'm a 21 year old guy (un)living in the United States. Won't give any details other than that I'm on the east coast and these days on the backroads by my house there are more chickens than people.

I'm really passionate about a lot of things, mainly Pokémon (I have a site for my collection here!), many other video games, (Kirby, Zelda, Yokai Watch, etc.) and zoology. I'm currently in school hoping to work with animals someday; I want to study their behavior and maybe take care of them in a zoo or something. Some of my hobbies include art (both traditional and digital), collecting things and recording their history (I'm not in the top 100 for entries added on MFC for nothing), and a lot of other things I currently can't remember. I also love going for walks and being outside but cannot tolerate temperatures over 80 degrees.

I always feel a bit dumb talking about it, but I do consider myself otherkin in the spiritual sense. I prefer to mostly keep it to myself as it's a bit personal to me, but if we've spoken before I guess you can ask for more details. Some of it is probably fairly easy to guess if you know me though, or even if you don't lol

I'm pretty shy and admittedly terrible at keeping contact with people, but I'm doing my best here. I have a tough time talking without making my sentences overly long and convoluted so you know exactly what I'm talking about. I prefer to be alone most of the time but like to think I'm friendly and can get along with most people. If you ever want to talk to me for any reason feel free to reach out, I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Click here to see some of my interests and favorite characters!

That's about all I can think of for now, thanks for reading! I am just here to have fun and be silly away from whatever's going on with the rest of the net

I have an extra page for things about me here

Back